CBTF Admin Team

Matt West
Creator of PrairieLearn
Associate Professor
Mechanical Science & Engineering
Craig Zilles
Creator of PrairieScheduler
Associate Professor
Computer Science
Dave Mussulman
Expert Support for PrairieLearn and PrairieScheduler
Instructional Technology Facilitator
Engineering IT Shared Services
Patrick Bailey
IT Support for CBTF hardware and software
Associate IT Specialist
Engineering IT Shared Services
Carleen Sacris
CBTF Specialist
Academy for Excellence in Engineering Education

CBTF Proctor Team

Head Proctors

Olivia Arnold
Janet Lunn
CookieSettings CookieSettings