PrairieLearn Gains Momentum

Education Innovation Fellow Tim Bretl Wins Campus Teaching Award

Education Innovation Fellow Jenny Amos Wins ASEE Teaching Award

SIIP Project Combines Art & Design and Mechanical Engineering to Consider End-user

Podcast: AE3 Director Laura Hahn, co-author of Women and Ideas in Engineering Education

West Brings Gymnastics Into the Classroom

Hansen Recognized for Teaching Excellence

Selen Named U.S. Professor of the Year

Heeren Receives ASEE Teacher of the Year Award

West Brings Gymnastics into Engineering Classroom

Collins Scholars Program Provides Foundation For Young Faculty

Carl Wieman @MillerComm: “Taking a Scientific Approach to Science Education”

Collins Scholar Bahl Promotes Outreach, Undergraduate Research

Donald L. Bitzer Speaks at AE3 Event: Engineering Education @ Illinois: Past, Present and Future

SIIP Sketch-Based Learning Project Receives NSF Support

CS at Illinois Sees Rise in Female Student Enrollment

AE3 Kicks Off 2014-2015 Collins Scholars Program

AE3 Hosts First Annual Celebration of Teaching

AE3 Announces 2014-15 GATE Recipients

West Named University Distinguished Teacher-Scholar

Hansen Receives Undergraduate Teaching Award

Students in Sustainability Course Tackle Real Campus Problems